Ansatte i Bjorstaddalen Næring AS

Sindre Hauen

Konserndirektør

+47 409 16 897

sindre@bjorstaddalen.no

Liv Stock Istad

HMS / KS

+47 904 12 102

liv@bjorstaddalen.no

Eva Solskjær Boxaspen

Utviklingssjef/kjemiker/HR

+47 926 88 844

eva@bjorstaddalen.no

Rolf Blåstad

Prosjektleder

+47 35 58 35 60

rolf@bjorstaddalen.no

Kai Søreid

Markedssjef

+47 951 11 416

kai@bjorstaddalen.no

Knut Stensvåg

Logistikkansvarlig oppstrøm

+47 909 66 299

knuts@bjorstaddalen.no

Tommy Jacobsen

Driftsleder

+47 902 61 712

tommy@bjorstaddalen.no

Vigil Auensen

Økonomileder

+47 35 58 35 72

vigil@bjorstaddalen.no

Linda Westli

Mottaks- og logistikkansvarlig

+47 35 58 35 62

linda@bjorstaddalen.no

Haakon Wærstad

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

+47 415 11 590

haakon@bjorstaddalen.no

Kristoffer Hauen

Vektoperatør

+47 35 58 35 62

kristoffer@bjorstaddalen.no

Ansatte i Bjorstaddalen husholdning AS

Knut Wesmajervi

Daglig leder

knut@bjorstaddalen.no